A Sweet Quote

Quoted from my girlfriend’s cousin:

If nothing lasts forever, will you be my nothing?

Weird, but somehow sweet…πŸ™‚

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by cynthia on October 16, 2009 - 5:04 pm

    yer gf’s cousin is my bf , hehe , so i’m the one who was walledπŸ˜€

  2. #2 by Bebek Jamuran... on October 18, 2009 - 1:05 am

    Hehehe… I saw it when my girlfriend was looking at your profile…πŸ˜€

  3. #3 by Ali Sastro on October 25, 2009 - 11:11 am

    and, you know, i think everybody should begin worshiping nothing for I believe we all agree that nothing is bigger, smarter and more powerful than God.

  4. #4 by Bebek Jamuran... on October 25, 2009 - 3:49 pm

    @Ali Sastro:
    That is, my friend, a very fine statement…πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

