What a F*CKING Weekend…

It started from the moment I turned on my computer. The internet connection was so damn slow! I had to wait for almost 5 damn minutes to open Facebook homepage!

Next, there was my geeky friend of mine telling me some geeky jokes.
IT WAS NOT FUNNY AT ALL AND I F*CKING HATED IT!!!

Later in the afternoon, I had to take my sister’s place to meet with her teacher because she fell asleep A MINUTE, YES! F*CKING 60 SECONDS, before the time of appointment.

And up until this second, the internet connection is STILL SO DAMN SLOW SO I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO AND I’M SO F*CKING BORED!!!

wew

Puki: Please forgive those bad words of mine…

  1. What a F*CKING Weekend… « Percuma Untuk Anda 2

Leave a Reply

