Untitled

Adaptasi dari sebuah puisi yang kutemui sedang tergeletak dengan manis di internet.


If you were my star, I could have smiled eternally.
Lurking in my life but never with me.
Shining my path, but keeping the destination blank.
Being my hidden strength.

If you were my sun, I could have walked eternally.
Always there to light my way but preventing me to see you.
Shining my path, but making my skin burns.
Shaped my life, helped me blossom.

My peace and punishment.
My inspiration and insanity.
My forbidden midnight sun.
Love me and I’ll return the favour.

I’m happy when you’re happy,
I’m sad when you’re sad,
So, what would I be?
If I’m yours, but you’re not mine?

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

