Jawabanku

And then she asks me,
Do I look alright?
And I say yes, you look wonderful tonight…

Wonderful Tonight – Eric Clapton

To tell you the truth, you always look wonderful to me…

Not just tonight, not just today, but will always look wonderful to me..

wew

Puki: Ah… Jadi malu… Tapi gak mau…

, ,

  1. #1 by c e l o on July 28, 2008 - 1:08 am

    Wonderful Tonight – Eric Clapton

    To tell you the truth, you always look wonderful to me…

    Not just tonight, not just today, but will always look wonderful to me..

    me…???
    😳
    😳

    ouw….😳

  2. #2 by c e l o on July 28, 2008 - 1:09 am

    anjrit… salah kopas…

  3. #3 by fre ga login on July 29, 2008 - 11:21 pm

    ……ih yaik.

Leave a Reply

